How do I delete my profile?

Quick answer: You can delete your profile at any time from your account settings — there's no way to "reset" it instead.

  • Navigate to the menu.
  • Tap "(App) Settings."
  • Tap "Remove account."

You are able to delete your profile at any time via your account. It is not possible to "reset" your account.

A deletion is permanent and we cannot reinstate deleted profiles. Your matches and messages will also be permanently removed. If you want to make a copy of your profile entries, please do so before removing your profile.

First Class subscribers should cancel the automatic renewal of their subscription prior to deletion.

To remove your profile from the app:

  1. Navigate to the menu
  2. Tap "(App) Settings"
  3. Tap "Remove account".
Powered by Zendesk