You can cancel your subscription at any time via your Apple App Store or Google Play account.
Please visit the following articles for more information on how to cancel the automatic renewal:
- Apple: View, change, or cancel your subscriptions
- Google: Cancel, pause, or change a subscription on Google Play
Please note: deleting the app from your device will not stop the automatic renewal from taking place. You must cancel your subscription first to prevent the renewal of your subscription.