I accidentally left-swiped someone, can I get them back?

If you accidentally left swipe someone you are able to undo this action. The catch is, you may only undo the action for the last person swiped (meaning if you left swiped someone two profiles ago, you will not be able to change the action). To change your swipe decision, click on the yellow return arrow icon in the bottom left corner under a user’s profile. Note: if you miss the time period to change your swipe decision, the good news is a user can come up in your match pool again even if you initially swiped left on them.