Can I undo my last swipe?

You are able to undo your last swipe. The catch is, you may only undo the action for the last person swiped (meaning if you left swiped someone 2 times ago, you will not be able to change the action). To change your swipe decision, click on the return icon in the bottom left corner below a user’s profile. If you miss the time period to change your swipe decision, the good news is a user can come up in your match pool again even if you initially swiped left on them.